• Promote and maximize Compounding, Long Term Care, Infusion/Specialty Pharmacy Pharmacists' roles with the Business & Professions Code 4052.6
  • Promote and advocate for legislation that will improve Compounding, Long Term Care, and Infusion/Specialty Pharmacy, while opposing legislation that is harmful.
  • Increase awareness and recognition of Compounding, Long Term Care, and Infusion/Specialty Pharmacy within relevant California State Agencies and departments.

Kim Aksentijevic, President                     

John Durham, Vice-President                 

John Friesen, Secretary                            

Robin Koon, Treasurer                             

Art Whitney, Immediate Past President 

Ron Belville                                                 

Stan Goldenberg                                        

Roger Klotz                                                  

Vladimir Lenchitsky                                    

Lee Meyer                                                  

Stephen Samuel                                               

To promote the highest standards for patient 
​care while advancing the practices of Compounding, Long Term Care and Infusion/Specialty Pharmacy.

​​​​Board of Directors

​​A California that identifies pharmacists

as essential for improved quality of



CCAP leadership is comprised of an eleven-member Board of Directors who are always willing to share their knowledge and expertise.  The board of directors is representative of the membership categories supported by CCAP. 

Our Vision

P.O. Box 582222, Elk Grove, CA 95758            916.647.6167            info@ccap-rx.org

CCAP © 2016  |  All Rights Reserved


 About Us